kitchensink3trees.jpgkitchensinkpresenttree.jpgkitchensinktreepeace.jpgPlease click on the thumbnails for full size images.  They are sized too large for my blog format, but I love them this size, so I kept it.  SO…My favorite set.  The “Playful Christmas” images grabbed me right away and I had a very passionate relationship since seeing them!  Perfect for paper piecing, so they are perfect for me!  Look at that star!  ALL Christmas trees in various forms.  LOVE these.

kitchensinktin.jpg  The Snow Flurry  set is going to be a blast.  These are big glorious stamps!  I have only scratched the surface of ideas in my head with this set.  I stamped the ribbon with one of the stamps as well.

kitchensinkpursefront.jpgkitchensinkpurseback.jpgkitchensinkpurseside.jpg  You have seen me do things using the “Pretty Petals” set before, but this purse is so FUN!  The purse comes with alterable everything!  The purse is from “PURSUE your Art” These panels are altered and have pockets on either side.  They have tons of styles to choose from.  Some purses have 5 pockets on a side for holding ATC’s and the like!  The purse is nice and big.  A REAL purse size, not a little handbag!  I used EVERY stamp in this set for this purse.  That was my goal.  If you are on the fence about any of these, I hope I have pushed you over!  These stamps are awesome to work with.  JUST AWESOME!  Please ask questions if you have them, becasue I would love to share my answers if you have questions!  I hope you like them and they were worth waiting for.

