FIRST OF ALL…Head over to Crafts on a Whim!  I am the feature crafter there this weekend!  🙂  HOW AMAZING!!!  Thanks Andrea!  Love my Andi 🙂

OK…It has only been three days without a computer, but it crashed when my very first design team had their first launch!!!  Are you kidding me!!!!  I know you are dying to see my creations with my Kitchen Sink stamps, and I got my stamp kit yesterday (It was SO cute…and how it was packaged!!!  WOW! Maria wrapped it in the most ADORABLE kitchen dish towel with ribbon!  TDF!!!)  but had so many ideas brewing for so long that I finished three beautiful cards and a tin in only one day!!  I also have a purse project I did with the “Pretty Petals” set as well that I will post.  SO…since I am posting this at night…um…maybe morning, since I just ot my computer back running again and it is 12:10am, I have to wait til tomorrow morning to take all of the pics of my cards.  BUT!!!!!!  I did manage to get my Papertrey submission in tonight because I took those pics during the day today because of the cake involved that I have to use for a brunch I am going to this morning.  SO…I will leave you with pics from that and tell you to come back mid afternoon today to see my Kitchen Sink Creations!!!!  WOO HOO!!!!!  SO much to catch up on!  THANKS FOR BEING PATIENT!!!  I LOVE YOU!!!

PLEASE CLICK ON THE THUMBNAILS FOR THE FULL SIZE IMAGE!

cake1.jpgcake2.jpgcake3.jpgcake41.jpgcake51.jpg

cake61.jpgcake7.jpgcake8.jpg

