kitchen-sink-logo-name-squa1.jpg

kitchensinkblue.jpg

Well…I have been DYING to share this with you all, but now it is official!  I am part of the very first design team for Kitchen Sink Stamps!  Maria, brilliant creator of Kitchen Sink Stamps has put together an amazing team of stampers.  I am very honored to be among the rockstars on this list!  Wait until you see the new Christmas line she has come up with!  You will want all of the sets!  If you want to keep updated on the sets and have a little sneak peak, please visit the Kitchen Sink Stamps Blog!  So much will be happening in the next couple of weeks, you will want to make sure you keep your eyes peeled!  I am so thankful that I can finally share this news! 

On the blogfront, I am close to the 25,000 hits mark (I kind of missed 20,000 with all of the PaperTrey excitement) so there may have to be a little blog bon~ bon to celebrate.  Hmmmm!  Kitchen Sink Design Team + 25,000 hits= ?????  Can’t wait for a chance to win some of these great stamps?  Head over to Craft Critique where fellow design team member Sarah Moore is doing a great giveaway!

