First of all let me just say…”How fun was that!”  How nice it was to meet all of you and call you my blogging buddies.  I really hope you guys visit each other and leave lots of comments.  It feels so nice as a blogger to get comments and I am sure we can all appreciate a little love sometimes!  I will do my best to visit all of your blogs on a regular basis and do the same!  SO…the winner is…

The Random Number Generator Picked…

Comment #4…Andrea!

I just love your stuff! You do wonderful work! I have added your site to mine. It’s on the left side! Congrats on 100 posts! Thanks for the giveaway and have a wonderful day!

Congrats Andrea!  Please go to the Kitchen Sink Stamps website and pick out  what set you want.  Please e-mail me with your snail mail address!  oehlers@verizon.net

Go take a look at Andrea’s blog “Crafts on a Whim” everyone!  Thank y’all fer playin’!

