To celebrate my 100th post, I would like to invite you to win a Kitchen Sink Stamp Set of your choice!  In order to do this we must share the love!!!  Add my blog to your blogroll and I will be happy to add yours as well!  Share the love girls!!!    Of those bloggers who participate in this lovefest, one name will be chosen at random to win the set!  If I am already on your list, please comment and tell me so, so I can add your blog to my list and you can possibly win the stamps!  I will pick a winner on Wednesday night!  Hurry and comment girls!  Only fellow bloggers are allowed to participate 😉

A little card:

inkadinkadobird.jpg

Paper: Basic Grey, SU white, sage shadow, kraft

Stamps: Inkadinkado

Ink: Timber Brown Stazon, Prismacolor Markers, white gel pen

Ribbon: American Crafts

