kitchen-sinkbox.jpg

 kitchensinkboxtissue.jpg

These stamps make me want to do a happy dance!  I made a 2,5,7,10 box without the flap and stamped this huge flower seperately with sage shadow and Blush Blossom.  I then covered the entire flower with crystal effects so it was glossy.  I made the box out of apricot appeal and then stamped the background using the round polka dot stamp from the same Kitchen Sink stamp set, “pretty petals” in pumpkin pie.  I love how the background looks!  I then added this FABU ribbon I bought in Germany and topped it off with a Rayher flower and another Kitchen Sink stamp that says “Thank You” and put it on a skewer.  For fun I stamped the same flower on tissue paper and exaggerated it so you could see it.  It is really beautiful in real life on the tissue paper.  If you haven’t gone to the Kitchen Sink yet…GO!!!  These stamps are SO great!

