kitchensinksurfboardbetter.jpg

DUDE!  I got my Kitchen Sink stamps yesterday!  As soon as I saw these “Pretty Petals” online I knew I had to have them and I knew I had to do a surfboard card.  Doesn’t this little petal make a great board?  The flourishes she had with the stamps were perfect for waves.  The stem stamp I used as another wave accent for the sentiment which is stamped using the inner flower stamp and a page pebble.  I stamped “Dude” in the center flower stamp using snap stamps because I thought it could go with anything eventually!  Like:  Dude…  I am so stoked it’s your birthday or Dude…Where’s my car?  LOL!!  If you want to check out these stamps, they are awesome clear stamps made out of photopolymer, so they will last forever.  You will be seeing a lot  more cards from these on this blog! 

