rayerflowers.jpg

SO…these are the flowers that I got in Germany that I have been using on my cards lately.  I have a small size (featured below on the tins and on the “Gratitude” card) and a large size (demo coming).  You just snip the excess away or you could keep them in a line if you want.  I am thinking of ordering a bunch, but I have to figure out costs and I would be willing to do a share if anyone is interested.  Just leave a comment if you are.   They are really wonderful.  They take any ink or anything you want to put on them.  I am doing a fantastic card with them right now that I will share when I am finished.  I am having paper cutter issues, so it is taking longer than expected.  Spread the word and let me know if you would be interested in a share if the price is right.

