Well,

I am going sailing for the weekend on our guests boat in teh North sea, so I just wanted to make a list of the places we have been up til now, becasue I am way behind on our journal.  As I left it, we were in Dresden.  Here is a list of places we were after that, in case I don,t have time to get my act in gear:

Nürnberg

Munich

Dachau (visiting the concentration camp)

Oberammergau (I thought so much of Granny during this trip.  When I was here, I wanted to buy our family a nativity set, as she bought hers here as well, so…I did!)

Neuschwanstein

Rothenburg ob der Tauber

Heidelberg

Rüdesheim – St. Goar (Rhine Cruise)

Cologne

Koblenz

Jülich

Eupen, Limbourg, Raeren (Belgium)

Bonn (visited my myspace composer friend)

Cologne (again)

Maastricht, Netherlands

Tomorrow we will be going to the Netherlands to stay for the weekend on a boat cruising around to different Dutch islands on the North Sea coast.

Thanks for reading up to this point.  I know a lot of details may be left out, but I don’t want to get too behind.

