To all of you who have tried my tutorials!  I really hope you like them.  This is a card for all of you.  I used the SU doodle this set, and came up with this little gem.

thankyoudoodlethis.jpg

This card was done using Really Rust, Choc chip, and white papertrey CS.   Everything that you see that is shiny (patterned paper flower, around the scalloped square, and around the choc chip CS)  is done using paper glaze(sorry about the obnoxious flash and it being “extra shiny”).  For the background, I swiped my really rust ink along the whole front of the card as well as stamping the doodles in Really Rust and also used the doodles in choc chip on the CC CS.  The scalloped square was stamped with a square stamp that had polka dot openings on it.  I stamped it onto the Papertrey CS and then colored in the dots with my light orange and brown fine tip sharpies, so it matched the Patterned paper I used.  The metal sentiment and the metal brad were added at the end. 

