kimscards1.jpgMy nice neighbors had a yard sale on Saturday.  They were cleaning out their stuff and wanted to use the money to defray the cost of buying some new furniture, (which by the way, is gorgeous!)  Anyhow, I was over at their house, and she had her laptop up and I said, you should come and visit my blog if you want!  She then proceeded to give me….yes, give me all of her old stampin’ up stamps that she never uses.  WHA???  Have I been scoring this week or what?  So, she said, if I ever need a card, I will ask you to make on for me.  So as a thank you, I took those watercolor images I was giving you that tip on and made her a set of 4X4 cards as a thank you.  I put sentiments on there that I thought she could use.  I hope you like them.  Colors:  Elegant Eggplant, mellow moss and pretty in pink.  Papertrey sentiments, SU “doodle this” stem, and one of the stamp sets that my neighbor gave me from 1998.  Can anyone help me on this one?  Come on girls, I know you can find it for me!  That would be great if you could help me with the name, since there were not that many boxes with these.

