pinkandbrownbirthday.jpg

Good Monday Morning!

I don’t know why splitcoast is completely ignoring my photos, but I have been having photos pending now all day!  That has never happened to me before, so I am sure I will get more feedback about the tutorial.  If you want to comment on that, just scroll down, OK?  Here is a card I threw together tonight.   For some reason the colors didn’t photograph well.  The pink is a little off.  It is supposed to look a little warmer and creamier if that even makes sense!  Well…it is my last week of teaching!  Final exams start next week.  Drexel is on trimesters, which is great in the beginning of the school year because I get until around Sept. 17th before I have to start working.  The downfall is that we go until mid June!  But this fits in well with the girls and John’s teaching schedule.  I hope you guys have a great day! 

