pencaseandcard1.jpgpencaseshowingpen1.jpgpencasewith2pens1.jpg

Hey guys,

Do you know what this is for?  Well…it is a beaded pen box!  Yep!  AND guess what?  It not only holds one, but two pens!  It always made me sad that these beautiful little pens just got a ribbon thrown around it and shoved into someones hands.  NOW, we can make a quick little box that will hold one or two matching pens.  I also made this little anniversary card for my friends to go with it.  So this is sort of a poll.  Please leave a comment if you would like to know how to make one of these boxes.  I am busy with concerts, but will make the tutorial for this mid-week if anyone is interested.  Let your friends know that I am taking a poll.  Stamps: Stamping Bella, SU doodle this, warm words Papers: NEW SU prints, rose red CS.  Ink:Black Stazon, tempting turquiose, rose red.  Blender pens.

