sweetpea.jpg

No post earlier today because I left at 8:15 this morning on a train to rehearse with Quidditas (the early music ensemble I am in).  The last two concerts of our season are this weekend.  So after I was done there, I had another gig in the city.  So I had some lunch in Center City and headed over to Rittenhouse Square to Holy Trinity and sang the evensong there.  I got back at 7:30pm to find the girls and daddy were making dirt!  HHMMM!!!  Pudding…just what the Dr. ordered!  I just got the new SU papers and the “doodle this” set as well as the scalloped circles and oval punches etc., (finally snagged them over at Gina K’s), so now I am dying to create but I may have VERY limited time this week.  I have to teach tomorrow then I have to sing at night and then my concerts are this weekend.  Maybe Friday I can squeeze some creative time in between loads of laundry.

Card: Papertrey sweet pea and sentiment

Paper: So Saffron, Mellow Moss, Basic Grey

