Blog Candy

Well…the theme of my first blog Bon Bon is “ALTER THIS”.  You will be playing for:

A DVD tin, a CD tin, an Altoids tin (actually I just got a plain tin which is easier to cover, so I will include that instead.  Not in time for the pic!), an M&M container(perfect size for keeping quarters in and other change/Lunch Money), an RSVP pen, a Target Picture Frame, a magnet, some prima flowers, some brads and metal, two foam brushes, a Yankee Candle, a name badge for a backpack or luggage tag, and two very wonderful bars of the finest German chocolate (both milk AND dark).  If you win, I would love to upload your creations!

So…here is what you will do.  Please leave a comment under this post about what goal or dream you would like to accomplish within the next five years, and what you are doing to try and get there!  OK?  So…be very honest, even if it hurts, because we can all learn from each others triumphs and struggles.  Comments will be taken until Sunday at 7pm.  I will have my daughters pick a random number from a hat, and you will be notified of the winner on Monday morning.  OK? 

