papertreywateringcan.jpg

Well,

I have some teaching to do today and then I am headed out to Kohls to get some new Spring clothes.  I am also getting ready to go on a trip tomorrow with John.  He’s going to take a personal day and we’re going to head out to Lancaster to visit our favorite haunts.  Eldreth Pottery being at the top of the list.  For those of you who don’t know, I am a big lover of Redware Pottery.  I think pottery is such an amazing art form.  It is one of those kinds of art that survives forever, and that is what I like about it so much.  Tomorrow is a good day to go on the trip because the girls have rehearsal for the talent show, except I also have a rehearsal I am going to need to try and get out of.  They are singing and dancing to “Bop to the Top” from High School Musical.  Ah, how well we all know it!  Hope you like the card today.  Pouring out flowers onto stems is so cute, no?  I love these new stamps, so easy to work with. 

