Papertrey Flowers

Good Morning!  Some little Papertrey Flowers for you all this morning.  Sorry I didn’t get a better picture of this card, I only had the morning light to work with and I know that there are a lot of shadows, butI won’t be back from teaching tonight til 7pm, and then I will have no light!  Mondays are a struggle for me.  Can anyone give me an “Amen”?  Well, at least I don’t have a baby up all night teething!  How ya’ doing Janet?  Janet is my bff, lol.  Her cards are ten times better than mine.  Would you like to see them?  Maybe I should have a little Janet space here on my blog.  A featured artist spot!  What do you think?  Well, I am going to be busy today putting all of my music for Quidditas together in between lessons, and maybe trying to get some practicing in.  I have some French, Italian, and some English stuff on this program including one set of twelve songs.  Not to mention all of the recorder stuff.  Our next rehearsal is Wednesday and I need to get crackin’!  Have a great day, and leave a comment and let me know if you want to see Janet’s cards!  (HA!  Gotcha’ Janet!)

