sparkledark_web.jpgYES!!! MY CAMERA IS BACK!  Some prayers are answered quickly!  Well…this is a special card that I wanted to post for my very first post, but it didn’t show up at all in a scan.  It is made using transparency paper, stazon ink and a stampin’ up Reason to Smile Butterfly and warm words “sparkle” sentiment.  If you click on this image and then click again if you can, you can really see the detail in the coloring as the image blows up.  I used fine tip sharpies to color the images , because since  it is on transparency, the ink must be permanent.  I also quick took some more pics of other cards I posted, so you can see how they are supposed to look.   I plan on getting better with my card picture set up in the future, I was just so excited to get my camera back, I had to take some quick pics late this afternoon (sorry about the lint when you look at the original size…ha!).  I had a long day teaching today, so I will go off now and write more tomorrow.  I just want to thank everyone for keeping up with my little blog.  I really like sharing and having fun like this.  Thanks also for those of you who left comments!  I LOVE THEM!  I know you all like reading them too, so…keep them coming.  I can take criticism too, so let me know if you would like to see anything new.  Hopefully I will be getting a cute new little header soon. 

