oh-happy-day.jpggood-friends.jpgWell…it is Monday.  Singing went well yesterday, nothing out of the ordinary except that the repertoire wasn’t that good.  So there isn’t anything worth talking about for that.  I did go out to lunch afterwards with everyone which was nice.  It is nice to talk to people you sing with out of context to get their true feelings on things heard and opinions vented.  Most of them echoed mine, which was interesting, so that led me to think that maybe I am not crazy all of the time.  In honor of it being a yucky Monday, I thought I would share a couple of things with you, so at least you might have fun stuff to look at.  I did these two cards with the same stamp, obviously.  I apologize if you have already seen these, but maybe I will post something later you haven’t seen.  I was busy yesterday cleaning the house.  I teach a very long day on Mondays, so I need to see what fun feature I can add to my Monday posts that won’t take too long.  Maybe a friend of the week?  Any suggestions?  I want to thank everyone for coming and reading.  I have had a lot of hits, and if I make it to 500 by Friday, I may share some blog candy, so come on back, OK?  If you don’t know what blog candy is, it is great free stuff!  I will have to get creative with it, because all of you aren’t stampers, so I can’t just give out stamp stuff! 

Well, I am going to share one more thing with you.  Emma, my great 9 year old daughter has a website of her art, and I wanted to share it with you if you wanted to go visit and leave her a comment!  www.angelfire.com/planet/emmatoons She loves drawing cartoons, and is getting quite good at it for her age!  Well…have a great day, and I will try and post a new image tonight if I have time!  Video of the day:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WhW3Vvv_qgQ&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Etopyoutubevideos%2Ecom%2Fmovie%2Ephp%3Fgo%3DB6

