santapyramid2.jpg

I have been a bit project crazy recently, but I hope you like this pyramid box.  I am putting up a template to the size that I liked and that was just big enough for one sheet of cardstock.  All you have to do is put your cardstock in the printer and the template will print out.  DO NOT change the size unless you want it to be smaller :)  Then when it comes out of the printer, score along all of the lines and you will have this lovely pyramid box. 

Recipe:  Bravo Burgundy Cardstock and Ink.  papertrey Believe stamp set with star.  stamp background

Santa:  Kraft Cardstock, white gel pen, Bravo Burgundy Marker or Blender Pen for hat.  I shadowed Santa’s outfit with Mellow Moss Ink.  I also used crystal effects for the top star on the pyramid.  Everything is up on dimensionals.

pyramid-box.doc

